Finland

Annika Glader
Novia University of Applied Sciences
annika.glader@novia.fi

Mauritz Knuts
Vaasa Region Development Company
mauritz.knuts@vasek.fi

Kati Katajisto
Seinäjoki University of Applied Sciences
Kati.Katajisto@seamk.fi

Ari Hynynen
Tampere University of Technology
ari.hynynen@tut.fi

Sweden

Thomas Olofsson
Umeå University/TFE
thomas.olofsson@umu.se

Ola Lindberg
Umeå University/Department of Education
ola.j.lindberg@umu.se

Karin Sandberg
RISE Research Institute of Sweden
karin.sandberg@sp.se

Bo Glas
County Council of Västerbotten
bo.glas@umu.se

Norway

Bjørn Reidar Sørensen
The Arctic University of Norway

bjorn.r.sorensen@uit.no

Contact